top of page


The Mid-East RPO serves 3 Counties and 22 Municipalities

boco seal.PNG

Beaufort County

Aurora, Bath, Belhaven,

Chocowinity, Pantego,

Washington, Washington Park

marco seal.PNG

Martin County

Bear Grass, Everetts, Hamilton,

Hassell, Jamesville, Oak City,

Parmele, Robersonville, Williamston

pico seal.PNG

Pitt County

Bethel, Falkland,

Farmville, Fountain,

Grifton, Grimesland

bottom of page